Internal Complaint Commitee

The following Internal Complaints Committee is constituted for Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women/Any kind of Grievances at Work Place as per MHRD (AICTE) guideline.

Sr. No Name Of Faculty Role In ICC Contact Details
1 Prof. Femina J. patel Presiding Officer (Teaching)
2 Prof. Kintu Patel Member (Teaching)
3 Prof. D. M. Patel Ex. Officio (Hostel Rector) Member
4 Ms. Jagruti Parmar Non Teaching Member
5 Ms. Vittal R. Patel Non Teaching Member
6 Ms. Granthni Doctor Student Member (EE)
7 Mr. Shubham Aherwal Student Member (EE)
8 Ms. Falguni Narsinghani Student Member (EC)
9 Ms. Ruzan Khambhatta Expert Of Women Issue, Working With GoG