Center For Quality Assurance and Academic Development(CQAAD)

The following committee is constiuted for the Internal Quality Assurance Cell(IQAC) of Vishwakarma Government Engineering College,Chankdheda

1 Chairperson Dr. N.N. Bhuptani
2 Senior Administrative Officer Dr. I.N. Trivedi
HOD Power
3 Member Dr. A.B. Dhruv
HOD Mechanical

Dr. P.P. Lodha
HOD Civil

Prof. M.J. Modi

Dr. V.D. Patel

Dr. F.J. Patel
HOD Chemical

Dr. Milind Shah

Prof. M.T. Savaliya
HOD Computer

Dr. A.R. Patel
HOD Humanities and Science

Prof. Roopal Kapadia
HOD Electrical
4 IQAC Coordinators Dr. Parin Shah
Professor Chemical

Dr. S.D. Panchal
Assoc. Prof. IT
5 One nominee-Alumni Mr. Nimesh Prajapati
Sr. DFT Engineer. Eximus India Pvt. Ltd.
6 Nominee from Employees/Industrialists/Stakeholders Harish Chib
Vice president,Sophos

Snehal Mehta
Director,Energy Mission Machines Pvt. Ltd.

Alpesh Patel
General Manager Design,Safex Industries Ltd.

Vasant Kachara
Director,Amin Enterprise Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Nilesh Ranapura
Sr. Project Manager level-2,E-infochip